An Amazing turn out for the Ribbon Cutting Ceremony today for the 2009 SCI Convention…

Speaking Ellen Oppenheim(Reno-Sparks Convention Bureau)

Left to Right….

Craig Hauffman, Paul Babaz, John W. Nelson, Cheryl Ebi, Ron Arendt, Mary-Lynn West, Bruce Eavenson(Chairman of SCI’s Convention), John Wipple, Merle Sheppard(SCI President), Larry Rudolph(SCI President-Elect), Joe Hosmer, Wayne LaPierre(Executive Vice-President of the National Rifle Association), Sven Lindquist(Chair of Governmental Affairs), John Eichinger(Executive Director), Kevin Anderson, Dennis Anderson(SCI Past President), Bob Coshell(Mayor of Reno)